PINKITUDE

A girl just can’t wear enough pink.

when everything just happen in a day February 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — joning @ 3:29 pm

Finally, I can let out the sigh of relief now.

It has been the most hectic day for this year. I have to sit still at my place for 5 tests in the morning and the worst part of it is I screw up everything. I just cant wait for the last paper to finish so that I can grab my bag and rush back home immediately.

How I wish I could sleep after my lunch. But that is not the end of my hectic day. I still have three tuitions to attend. My eyes are soaring when I am attending my last tuition. I am just too tired to concentrate. This is the first time I miss my pillow and my dolls during tuition. All I could think of is SLEEP. Nothing else besides sleeping…….

 

4 Responses to “when everything just happen in a day”

  1. pearlysam Says:

    i know how you feel jou.. BELIEVE ME.. anyway, it’s over now.. cheer up! =) (although there is still 300 pages of biology, not forgetting chem, add math and moral.. sigh, it’s tough, i know)

  2. BlazeXLR8 Says:

    haha,,,u wan long comment??? hahaha
    i giv u long comment
    long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long

    anyway! gambateh!!5sd…….-_-!!

  3. bittersweetxj Says:

    HAHA 300 pages of bio. actually if you really study whole day, you can finish 100 pages a day. i tried before and it drive you nuts.

  4. joning Says:

    guess we need to use our hols wisely this time..


Leave a comment